A Camping We Will Go…

This is my first summer since changing the way I eat. Winter was pretty easy as I didn’t travel much, but I knew summer being a busier time of year on the weekends could be more challenging. Here are some of the foods that I am packing for the weekend on the go:

  • Pancake Mix – one container with dry ingredients and then add the wet ingredients
  • Bacon
  • Paleo Bread for French Toast
  • Bananas
  • Grapes
  • Applesauce
  • Raw Pecans mixed with Enjoy Life Chocolate Chips
  • Banana Bread (I will share the recipe soon, I use maple syrup for sweetener)
  • Baby Carrots
  • Hamburgers minus the bun (lettuce, tomato, mayo, ketchup, mustard, pickles, yum!)
  • Chicken Kabobs
  • Water
  • 100% Apple Juice
  • Beef Jerky
  • Hard-Boiled Eggs
  • Celery Sticks
  • Cashew Butter
Leave a Reply

