Crepes, mmm…

I discovered another great recipe from Against All Grain, which are wraps (paleo friendly). They were pretty easy to make on my griddle. For breakfast I used them to make crepes. I spread some Earth Balance Soy Free butter over the warm crepe, then sprinkled it with coconut crystals and cinnamon. I rolled them up and drizzled some pure maple syrup over them. It was sweet and amazing! For dinner I used the wraps to create Cuban Pork Paninis (recipe is also in Against All Grain Meals Made Simple cookbook). Another tasty dish. I love adding more delicious options to the list.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1ad/68481923/files/2015/01/img_1317.jpg

Leave a Reply

