New Cookbook!

One of the first obstacles that I learned about when adopting a new diet for better health was how much our world revolves around food, especially for celebrations. Every birthday, party, holiday, and special occasion can be a struggle for people with dietary needs. My mother-in-law bought me my first Against All Grain cookbook for Christmas and it was a huge blessing, then my friend Heather gave me Against All Grain – Meals Made Simple with even more fantastic recipes. The recipes are delicious and include adaptations of foods I would eat before. I’m so excited that a new Against All Grain cookbook is being released September 27th and it is focused on foods that are typically served during celebrations – Celebrations Cookbook! To add to my excitement, I was selected to get an advanced copy to cook/bake up some of the delicious recipes and share them all with you all. If you are interested in delicious Paleo, Gluten, or Dairy Free recipes you can pre-order Celebrations Cookbook here:

Danielle Walker’s Against All Grain Celebrations: A Year of Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes for Every Occasion

Leave a Reply

